Train of Thanks 07

Train of Thanks 07We will never run out of reasons to thank God for – be it material blessings, wisdom, company of people we dearly love, our health and sanity, and yes even the very air we breathe and the water we drink. If we will just think about it, we are definitely blessed with a lot of good things from the Lord.

It’s the time of the week again and before I formally welcome the Christmas week, let me round up some of the highlights and my thanksgiving for the past week.

  1. PSA Mini Meet-up – I was able to meet two of my co-blogger and co-officer from the Philippine Singles Association. Yes may ganun talagang grupo and I am a proud member 🙂 The group is open to all single, unattached bloggers. We have future plans and outreach ideas and I can say, this mini meet up is a tiny step closer towards our goals. Haha! Kelan kaya yung grand?
  2. I also thank God for the time to catch up with a friend and an accountability partner. It is glad to know that somehow, along your spiritual journey, you got someone on your back to pray for you and really minister to you in matters you might left unchecked. It’s doubly awesome when you know you can do the same ministry to that person.
  3. For the strength and divine favour for the Membership 101 and SNLS talks! I thank God for helping me share the Word with people in spite of my claim that I am an introvert. Haha! Most of all, I am thankful for the power of the Word to rebuke me first before I deliver the message. A double edged sword indeed.
  4. Back to Bob Ong books!image
  5. I am glad to finish Marvel’s Agents of Shield Season 1 after a few weeks. Medyo late kasi dapat noon pa, but I so love the series of plot twists in the story. I’m just wondering how long will it take me to catch up with all the episodes, considering I’m thinking na isunod ang Agent Carter, Jessica Jones and Daredevil? Seriously, thanks Marvel.

Woah! Ilang tulog na lang, Christmas na! What are the things you’re thankful for?

2 thoughts on “Train of Thanks 07

Leave a Reply

