ABC’s of Love

Alluring beauty is what you’ve got

Blissful feeling, hope will end not.

Crazy about you, eyes, lips, everything about you,

Delighted to take part in everything you do.

Enchanted like caught in the heat of May,

Falling for your antics day after day.

Good times and bad times may come between us

Holding hands, together, anything we’ll both outlast.

I love you, I mean it and it sums it all,

Joy, peace and everything in between already took its toll.

Kindred spirits, that best describes when in love we both fell,

Laughter, food, pictures and prayer as well.

Mesmerizing looks, oh I can never resist,

Never ending love to you I’ll always insist.

Other half, that’s what you are to me,

Passionately I’ll prove that and your eyes will see.

Quickly beating heart, pounding and shouts your fame,

Resonating with emotions, it won’t stop until you affix my name.

Special attention to you I will never hold back,

Through thick and thin, until the last tick of the clock.

Unconditional love is what I desire to give you,

Vibrant affection, and concern that is true.

With all these letters, still words cannot express –

XOXO. Allow me to end with hugs and kisses.

You complete me. I can imagine my life without you, –

Zip, zero.

Quote 5

2 thoughts on “ABC’s of Love

Leave a Reply

